Testimonials

November 17, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"The entire team is just so wonderful, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! I found my dream dress and they made the process so easy and fun. Highly recommend!!"

Tara Jordan
November 14, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"My bridemaids appointment went so good. Judy is just amazing! We got our dresses.."

Sandra Cherie

November 9, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"The ladies here were so amazing to work with and the selection of dresses were great. They let us shop their racks and I got to mark and try on about 10 different gowns of all different styles. Mary was especially helpful in queuing me on getting enough photos of my favorite dresses and keeping me on track with the ones I liked. They made a tom boy feel totally welcome and comfortable!"

Anna Neumann
November 6, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"It's more than just picking out the perfect dress. Judy makes you feel like family. The rooms are so spacious to try on dresses. She was so helpful getting me in/out of them. It made my experience absolutely perfect! The best place ever!"

Lauren Larsen
September 27, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Debbie was absolutely fantastic to work with! She was friendly and helpful and made our bride feel so comfortable throughout the whole experience (which I can say is not the norm when trying on wedding dresses!) The dress selection was also fantastic and ranged in affordability. I would highly recommend this store for anyone looking for the perfect dress in a welcoming (not stuffy) environment."

Nicole Tarantino
September 25, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5
"What an experience. I got the pleasure of working with Debbie and she was AMAZING. I was so scared that I wouldn't be able to find THE dress but unexpectedly I found it on the first visit. Thanks soooo much guys for having so many styles in stock. I am a happy customer, a very happy bride."
Sandra Cherie
September 11, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5

"I had so much fun at my appointment! I loved being able to pick out dresses ahead of time, so they were already pulled when I got there. Also, it was so fun being able to walk around the store and pick out dresses I’d like to try on. The set up for trying on dresses is really-convenient as well because you’re just behind a curtain from your squad. I found my dress and I’m so happy! I would recommend this shop to anyone shopping for their wedding dress."

Ricki McCarthy
September 11, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5
"This was the cutest little bridal shop! SO many selections and all sorts of gown shapes. The ladies working here really do care about you and your big day! They give honest opinions on dresses and they are so very accommodating . I unfortunately came in with the challenge of getting a dress with not so much time on my side. These wonderful women found my perfect dress and worked with me to help me feel like a true beauty for my big day."
Jillian Clark
September 9, 2021

 

Rating: 5 out of 5
"My daughter and I were blown away at the 10* A very wow experience and professional service by Debbie. Very impressed by the HUGE selection of dresses in a varied price range. I look forward to my daughter's wedding dress purchase."
Jenna Bartholomew